This is for your kind information that the following persons are the office bearers of **Alumni Association** of **Mahatma Gandhi Govt. Arts College**, Mahe .

- 1 C H Prabhakaran **President**
- 2 P P Basheer Vice President
- 3 Mohammed Mubash Vice President
- 4 M P Sivadasan Secretary
- 5 Jinos Basheer Joint Secretary
- 6 James C Joseph Joint Secretary

Treasurer

- 7 Valsaraj P A
- 8 Farvees K E

<u>Members</u>

- 9 Sooraj V R
- 10 Sandeep Prabhakaran
- 11 Dr. Sindhu Manoj P
- 12 Gireesh D S
- 13 Ahmed Thajudheen
- 14 Meharunnissa
- 15 Reena Anil

Ex officio Members

- 16 Dr. C A Assif
- -Principal
- 17 Dr. K M Gopinathan -IQAC Coordinator
- 18 Dr. Sivadasan K K -Head, P.G. Dept. of Botany